IITP Wellington Branch Committee


I am standing for election to the Wellington Branch Committee of IITP. The voting process is now open. I note with interest that if I had not stood the probability is that the 2013 Committee Group Ticket would have been returned unopposed. So in that sense you could describe me as an independent voice.

My intent in standing is to assist IITP further it’s aims. In addition I believe passionately that we need to improve governance in business. Therefore should I be fortunate enough to gain sufficient votes to be elected I should wish to promote the efforts of IITP both in Wellington and nationally in this critical area.

Please help me if you are an IITP Wellington elector by supporting my candidacy.

Thank you

Leave a Reply

