Blogging


This site has been remarkably successful, especially after I started paying some attention to it.

When I started Some Thoughts I wanted to see if I could attract an audience.

This I have done. I think.

Site stats are not totally reliable, as many of my readers see my posts on other forums, for example LinkedIn or Facebook. Yet many contacts often comment about ‘How I saw your post on’

I thank all of you. As well I wish to ask for your continued support, as I try and examine more and more critical business issues.

However, I realise that whilst wishing to post on business matters, there are some other things I wish to post on as well. This sort of posting is not necessarily likely to attract the same audience. Therefore, I have started a ‘Fun’ blog.

Just to make it harder, for me,  I have chosen to put this new blog on tumblr.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

