XP to Windows 7 – hard labour


Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “XP to Windows 7“, posted with vodpod

Until I saw this video and read the accompanying WSJ article I was beginning to think Windows 7 might be a good thing.

Then I learned about what might be the hard labour and aggravation involved in making the migration from reliable XP to the new world of Windows 7.

Why do they do this to us?

Should I think about an interim move to Vista?

Microsoft suggests we all buy new computers. Huh!

Maybe I should look at Linux?

2 responses to “XP to Windows 7 – hard labour

  1. in the video it seems like the world is ending and Walt is explaining to us how we can still live! haha

  2. Nice blog. I added to my twitter. Your topic XP to Windows 7 – hard labour very good. i post it to my forum http://bit.ly/4Tnwzn

Leave a Reply

