Web 2.0 tools for marketing


Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

The other day I blogged about an article I had read at the FT on the use of Web 2.0 tools by business.

Yesterday evening I came across this freely available article at the SMR site on using Web 2.0 tools for marketing.

I found it a useful amplification of the FT piece.

It certainly got me thinking as to ways Web 2.o tools for marketing might be used in a professional services and project context.

As my thinking develops around this I will post more. If anyone is interested in commenting on this or working with me in an informal discussion group say, please make contact.

One response to “Web 2.0 tools for marketing

  1. Pingback: Social networking sites in business « Some Thoughts - Peter Salmon’s Blog

Leave a Reply

